Day 5 – September 13

I thought today would be a rest day, but when I found out that there was a Hot Hula class at 8pm, I knew I just had to try it.

Oh my poor legs.  This is an intense cardio and leg work out.  It is a beast, prissy and elegant by no means.  Well – somewhat elegant.  This class is a hot and sweaty, heart pumping, leg burning workout that is SO MUCH FUN!  First time in my life I don’t mind “drills.”  This class is a definite keeper, and I will probably be coming back to this class again and again.

Leave a Reply

